Your audiobook is waiting…

Sisters of Chaos

The Goldflower Adventures, Book 4
Narrated by: Leonor A Woodworth
Series: The Goldflower Adventures, Book 4
Length: 2 hrs and 5 mins
Categories: Teens, Ages 11-13

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

The Goldflower Adventures stands as a completed children’s literature pentalogy, offering five unique, but intertwined, stories. Seven amazing and remarkable young children invite the listener into their world of journey and discovery throughout the course of these literary adventures.

Sisters of Chaos is the fourth book in the series. In this story, Olivia and her friends find themselves in a never-ending predicament. They encounter two evil sisters whose magic is utterly deceptive. The kids meet once again with their fairy friend, but the sisters’ enchantments are even too much for Pinkel. Can friendship overcome the obstacles they face, or have Olivia and the crew finally found a predicament they can’t get out of?

©2019 Chiffon Strickland Jenkins (P)2019 Chiffon Strickland Jenkins

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.