Your audiobook is waiting…

The Menagerie

Menagerie Series, Book 1
Narrated by: Em Eldridge
Series: Menagerie Series, Book 1
Length: 6 hrs and 58 mins
5 out of 5 stars (5 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

From the New York Times best-selling author of the Wings of Fire series, Tui T. Sutherland, and her sister, Kari H. Sutherland, comes the Menagerie series, perfect for fans of Brandon Mull's Fablehaven series and The Spiderwick Chronicles.  

In the small town of Xanadu, Wyoming, lies the Menagerie, a top secret facility filled with unicorns, dragons, phoenixes, and other fairy tale creatures. At least, it was a secret - until six griffin cubs escaped.  

If Logan and Zoe don't get the cubs back fast, the entire Menagerie will be shut down. The race is on and the resulting adventure is only the beginning of a thrilling series that will leave listeners wanting a magical menagerie of their very own.

©2013 Tui T. Sutherland and Kari Sutherland (P)2019 Tantor

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0