Pineapple Gingerbread Men

Pineapple Port Mysteries, Book 7
Narrated by: Rosemary Benson
Series: Pineapple Port Mysteries, Book 7
Length: 5 hrs and 40 mins
4.5 out of 5 stars (8 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

This the seventh book in the rollicking mystery series from Wall Street Journal and USA Today best-selling author Amy Vansant. It has Pineapple Port's "Santa" found dead, wearing a gingerbread man costume and with a shelf-elf stuffed in his mouth. Just another day in Pineapple Port!

Sheriff Frank asks newly-minted private detective Charlotte to help him crack the case, but she has no idea those darn gingerbread men will start showing up everywhere. What did Santa do that made them so angry? And what's the secret in his colorful Christmas-themed bureau?

Charlotte is forced to split her time between searching for Santa's killer and helping Declan's crazy ex, Stephanie, stop a corrupt district attorney in exchange for a book that could help solve more crimes in the future. She never thought she'd help calculating Stephanie with anything, but as this story comes to it's shocking ending, you'll find it could be Stephanie who's finally bitten off more cookie than she can chew...

If Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum and the Golden Girls had a baby, it would be the Pineapple Port series. Fans of Lilian Jackson Braun, Jana DeLeon, and Rita Mae Brown won’t be able to get enough of this wild, funny, thrilling corner of Florida! 

Please note: This one has a bit of a cliff-hanger, but don't kill me! the next book in the series will be out soon. 

©2018 Amy Vansant (P)2019 Amy Vansant

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.