Sample
  • Pineapple Gingerbread Men

  • Pineapple Port Mysteries, Book 7
  • By: Amy Vansant
  • Narrated by: Rosemary Benson
  • Length: 5 hrs and 40 mins
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars (19 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Pineapple Gingerbread Men  By  cover art

Pineapple Gingerbread Men

By: Amy Vansant
Narrated by: Rosemary Benson
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.
activate_primeday_promo_in_buybox_DT

Publisher's summary

This the seventh book in the rollicking mystery series from Wall Street Journal and USA Today best-selling author Amy Vansant. It has Pineapple Port's "Santa" found dead, wearing a gingerbread man costume and with a shelf-elf stuffed in his mouth. Just another day in Pineapple Port!

Sheriff Frank asks newly-minted private detective Charlotte to help him crack the case, but she has no idea those darn gingerbread men will start showing up everywhere. What did Santa do that made them so angry? And what's the secret in his colorful Christmas-themed bureau?

Charlotte is forced to split her time between searching for Santa's killer and helping Declan's crazy ex, Stephanie, stop a corrupt district attorney in exchange for a book that could help solve more crimes in the future. She never thought she'd help calculating Stephanie with anything, but as this story comes to it's shocking ending, you'll find it could be Stephanie who's finally bitten off more cookie than she can chew...

If Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum and the Golden Girls had a baby, it would be the Pineapple Port series. Fans of Lilian Jackson Braun, Jana DeLeon, and Rita Mae Brown won’t be able to get enough of this wild, funny, thrilling corner of Florida!

Please note: This one has a bit of a cliff-hanger, but don't kill me! the next book in the series will be out soon.

©2018 Amy Vansant (P)2019 Amy Vansant

What listeners say about Pineapple Gingerbread Men

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    12
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    13
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by: