Audible Premium Plus

$14.95 a month

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Everyone thought the mass shooting was over. But then, a blip on the screen...

Rogan Sneed is spending life in prison for the mass shooting he committed at Pioneer Square in Portland, Oregon. The copycat shooter who attempted a similar attack on the anniversary of the event is dead. Time has passed. Wounds are healing. 

But then, a blip on the screen.

A teenage girl is kidnapped in Portland. Her diary says there may still be someone out there who helped plan the original attack that killed 21 innocent people. A local plumber is a person of interest in the girl’s disappearance, but Portland PD Detective Wayne Deetz believes something much more catastrophic is simmering beneath the surface.

Close to retirement and still struggling to tame the demons of his anxiety, Deetz is forced to explore the chilling underworld to which he vowed he’d never return. But when a daughter's life is at stake, vows are broken, and demons are crushed.

With tension throughout the story, Amazon number one best-selling author Creston Mapes demonstrates why he is a top pick among mystery, fiction, and thriller lovers. Fans of Joel Rosenberg, Lynette Eason, Jonathan Cahn, Terri Blackstock, Lynn Shannon, Liz Bradford, Susan Sleeman, and Lorana Hoopes will love this thriller from award-winning and best-selling author Creston Mapes.

©2020 Creston Mapes Inc. (P)2020 Creston Mapes Inc.

What listeners say about Let My Daughter Go

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Oh My Word!!!

Creston Mapes is a master of suspense and drama! This book does not let up. He puts his characters in situations that seemingly have no way out. We highly recommend this book, as well as the first in this series, Signs of Life. And how long before #3?!