Regular price: $9.05

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike.

With their evil headmaster, Mr. Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs. Knight in charge, it looks like life at Rookwood School is looking up. There's a ballet recital Scarlet is desperate to star in and more clues to uncover about the twins' mother. But after their beloved ballet teacher, Miss Finch, suddenly disappears and strange Madame Zelda takes her place, freakish things start happening.

Poison letters are circulating in the school, and 'accidents' are plaguing the students. It seems that the girls are in danger once more.... Is someone out for the ultimate revenge?

©2016 Sophie Cleverly (P)2016 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Performance

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Awesome 👏

Soooo good 😊 love ❤️ listening 👂 to it it helps me fall asleep 😴 I advise getting the app don't listen online

Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Charlotte Anderson
  • 08-16-16

Excellent

We have listened to all three of these books and think they are simply brilliant. My girls (age 5 and 8) have been captivated by the mysterious and dark storylines.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Anonymous User
  • 10-30-17

Brilliant

I have loved the scarlet and ivy series but this is one of my favourites! I liked how it is linked to the other books in the series! It is really imaginative! You should listen the first two before this one because it will make more sense! When I started listening to it I couldn't turn it off! You should soooo get it! 😜😎

Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Anonymous User
  • 05-13-17

Amazing

Really good utterly gripping,
Great storyline and characters.
I really enjoyed it and recommend it to anyone, especially fans of murder most unladylike.