Regular price: $6.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

The Crumbling Brick is told in the tradition of C. S. Lewis's and George MacDonald's fairy tales.

As Ella keeps a promise to her mother to clean the cellar, she discovers a crumbling brick behind an old trunk. Even though it's raining outside, sunlight pours through the opening. Intrigued, she chips away at the brick to find the source of the light.

To her astonishment, she finds another land beyond her cellar wall, gripped in the freshness of spring. But soon she realizes this lovely place is threatened by evil. Can Ella save this beautiful kingdom from disaster?

©2012 JoHannah Reardon (P)2013 JoHannah Reardon

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Performance

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1