Regular price: $6.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

A collection of quick listens from J. E. Taylor ranging from sweet to the scary and everything in between! Includes these titles: "Armageddon," "Abyss," "Grayson House," "Harvest Moon," "Pollywogs & Watermoccasins," and "Nightmares" along with a few only available in this anthology.

Warning: This audiobook contains a few stories with strong language and depictions of graphic violence that some listeners may find offensive.

©2012 Jane Houle (P)2013 Jane Houle

What members say

No Reviews are Available