• Fantasies of the Waking Dreamer

  • A Small Collection of Poetry
  • By: K. W. McCabe
  • Narrated by: Rye Taylor
  • Length: 6 mins
  • Unabridged
  • Release date: 05-24-13
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: K.W. McCabe

Regular price: $3.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

A short collection of poetry by author K. W. McCabe. This collection includes:

  • "Rain"
  • "Dead Dreams"
  • "Happiness and Joy"
  • "Heart's Dawn: The Death of Cupid"
  • "Liquid Star: Goodbye Earth"
  • "Pass the Birthday Cake"
  • "Looking Back"

©2012 K.W. McCabe (P)2013 K.W. McCabe

What members say