Your audiobook is waiting…

Cruelty (Episode Six)

Narrated by: Kevin R Tracy
Length: 1 hr and 31 mins

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Cruelty is a serial novel in ten parts.

Episode Six.

In the wake of tragedy, Twon's rage overcomes his better judgment. Tonight, revenge will be his.

Meanwhile, Gregory “Hotel” Hyatt is on the run from an impossible entity.

When Momma finds Forgiveness, her past comes back to haunt her.

Now, Cruelty has a score to settle.

Every monster has its origins.

©2014-2015 Edward Lorn (P)2014 Edward Lorn

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.