Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
A Christmas to Remember  By  cover art

A Christmas to Remember

By: Jenny Hale
Narrated by: Patricia Rodriguez
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

A beautiful story about the magic of childhood Christmas memories, the strength of family, and falling in love when you least expect it.

Everyone loves Christmas, don’t they?

Carrie Blake loves her job as a nanny, but while her friends are settling down, all of Carrie’s spare time is spent with other people’s families. Though it breaks her heart, her New Year’s resolution is to embark on a new career and fix her love life. As Carrie starts her last job, she’s sure she’ll be going out on a high - the house is amazing, the kids are adorable, and she’s in charge of decorating the tree!

The only problem could be her boss. Single dad Adam Fletcher might be both handsome and successful, but he’s always working. Doesn’t he realize he’s missing out on precious moments with his son and daughter?

As Adam’s family arrive for Christmas - including his sensitive sister Sharon and his fun-loving elderly grandpa Walter - Carrie realizes that she might just have found the perfect allies in her quest to persuade Adam to loosen up. There’s still time for Carrie to make this the best Christmas ever. After all, Christmas is the time for miracles, isn’t it? Let the festivities begin!

Fans of Carole Matthews, Susan Wiggs, Scarlett Bailey, and anyone who loves the sound of Christmas songs and the sparkle of decorations on the tree will adore this festive holiday treat!

©2014, 2019 Jenny Hale (P)2019 Bookouture
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance