• Christmas at Fireside Cabins

  • An Absolutely Heart-Warming and Feel-Good Festive Romance
  • By: Jenny Hale
  • Narrated by: Patricia Rodriguez
  • Length: 8 hrs and 49 mins
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars (211 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Christmas at Fireside Cabins  By  cover art

Christmas at Fireside Cabins

By: Jenny Hale
Narrated by: Patricia Rodriguez
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

An uplifting, beautiful, and totally heartwarming tale about the magic of family at Christmas, the importance of chasing your dreams, and the unbeatable feeling of falling in love under the mistletoe.

Christmas is always the toughest holiday for Lila Evans - a heartbreaking reminder of losing her father. This year, she’s organized a cozy getaway with her closest friends. She might not have a family to call her own, but it should be just the remedy for the December blues.

On the way to their festive vacation, Lila stops at a coffee shop in Pinewood Hills. But the rugged, surly owner Theo Perry doesn’t offer a warm small-town welcome. Despite her best efforts, Lila’s met with an icy reception.

At least, she has Fireside Cabins tucked in the snowy Tennessee hills to look forward to. Except, it turns out to be far from a winter wonderland - there isn’t a shred of Christmas spirit in their tumbledown cabin, and the owner, a widow named Eleanor Finely, confesses that the resort is on the brink of closure. Lila instantly wants to help - tearful Eleanor clearly has no one, and Lila knows exactly how that feels.

When a burst pipe floods their cabin, Lila turns to Theo for help. As much as his coldness infuriates her, she can’t deny that on the rare occasions when he does smile, it feels like coming home.

As Lila does her best to bring some sparkle to Fireside Cabins and to warm up frosty Theo, could Pinewood Hills hold her new beginning - and the family she’s always longed for? And with a dusting of Christmas magic, spiced cider, and sugarplum pie, could this be the first holiday she’s not alone?

Indulge in this glittering audiobook that might just prove, at this magical time of year, that anything is possible. Christmas at Fireside Cabins is the perfect treat for fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery, and Sheila Roberts.

©2020 Jenny Hale (P)2020 Bookouture, an imprint of Storyfire Ltd.
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance