Best Sellers

The most popular titles available at Audible.com, generating buzz from critics, publishers, and your fellow audio enthusiasts.

All Categories

Top 100
    • West Cork

    • By: Sam Bungey, Jennifer Forde
    • Narrated by: Sam Bungey, Jennifer Forde
    • Length: 8 hrs and 1 min
    • Original Recording
    • Overall
      2,736
    • Performance
      2,425
    • Story
      2,438

    This much we do know: Sophie Toscan du Plantier was murdered days before Christmas in 1996, her broken body discovered at the edge of her property near the town of Schull in West Cork, Ireland....

    • A great listen if you like True Crime shows

    • By Jody Beal on 02-14-18

    Regular price: $29.95

    Sale price: $0.00

    • 12 Rules for Life

    • An Antidote to Chaos
    • By: Jordan B. Peterson, Norman Doidge - foreword M.D.
    • Narrated by: Jordan B. Peterson
    • Length: 15 hrs and 39 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      1,854
    • Performance
      1,698
    • Story
      1,681

    What does everyone in the modern world need to know? Renowned psychologist Jordan B. Peterson's answer to this most difficult of questions uniquely combines the hard-won truths....

    • This is my favorite self-help book I have ever read!

    • By Bobby n. on 02-02-18

    Regular price: $36.33

    • The Dispatcher

    • By: John Scalzi
    • Narrated by: Zachary Quinto
    • Length: 2 hrs and 19 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      17,391
    • Performance
      16,160
    • Story
      16,112

    One day, not long from now, it becomes almost impossible to murder anyone - 999 times out of a thousand, anyone who is intentionally killed comes back....

    • Great premise to an engrossing story

    • By mthasleem on 04-27-17

    Regular price: $14.95

    • P.S. from Paris

    • A Novel
    • By: Marc Levy, Sam Taylor - translator
    • Narrated by: Tim Campbell
    • Length: 6 hrs and 45 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      390
    • Performance
      337
    • Story
      338

    On the big screen, Mia plays a woman in love. But in real life, she's an actress in need of a break from her real-life philandering husband....

    • Fun Book - awful Audible

    • By Nancy Thompson on 11-06-17

    Regular price: $17.49

    Daily Deal price: $2.95

    • The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck

    • A Counterintuitive Approach to Living a Good Life
    • By: Mark Manson
    • Narrated by: Roger Wayne
    • Length: 5 hrs and 30 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      65,515
    • Performance
      57,641
    • Story
      57,301

    In this generation-defining self-help guide, a superstar blogger cuts through the crap to show us how to stop trying to be positive all the time so that we can truly become better, happier people....

    • The author doesn't give a 'F*ck' about your time

    • By Gil Kerbs on 07-17-17

    Regular price: $23.95

    • Ready Player One

    • By: Ernest Cline
    • Narrated by: Wil Wheaton
    • Length: 15 hrs and 46 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      137,543
    • Performance
      128,811
    • Story
      128,531

    At once wildly original and stuffed with irresistible nostalgia, Ready Player One is a spectacularly genre-busting, ambitious, and charming debut.....

    • I’m sorry I waited so long to read this book.

    • By Julie W. Capell on 05-27-14

    Regular price: $31.50

    • The Great Alone

    • By: Kristin Hannah
    • Narrated by: Julia Whelan
    • Length: 15 hrs and 1 min
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      703
    • Performance
      649
    • Story
      644

    Ernt Allbright, a former POW, comes home from the Vietnam war a changed and volatile man. When he loses yet another job, he makes an impulsive decision....

    • Such a talented author and narrator...

    • By Jan on 02-09-18

    Regular price: $31.49

    • A Wrinkle in Time

    • By: Madeleine L'Engle
    • Narrated by: Hope Davis, Ava DuVernay, Madeleine L'Engle, and others
    • Length: 6 hrs and 26 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      6,161
    • Performance
      5,504
    • Story
      5,515

    Meg Murry, her little brother Charles Wallace, and their mother are having a midnight snack on a dark and stormy night when an unearthly stranger appears at their door....

    • Great narration.

    • By Amazing Customer on 11-17-14

    Regular price: $17.50

    • The Wife Between Us

    • By: Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
    • Narrated by: Julia Whelan
    • Length: 11 hrs and 13 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      1,915
    • Performance
      1,788
    • Story
      1,774

    Twisted and deliciously chilling, The Wife Between Us exposes the secret complexities of an enviable marriage - and the dangerous truths we ignore in the name of love....

    • You won’t be able to put it down

    • By Taryn Marie on 01-11-18

    Regular price: $27.99

    • The Woman in the Window

    • A Novel
    • By: A. J. Finn
    • Narrated by: Ann Marie Lee
    • Length: 13 hrs and 41 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3,663
    • Performance
      3,415
    • Story
      3,403

    For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts....

    • Surprising -- not so much the book as the reviews!

    • By Mel on 01-18-18

    Regular price: $34.22

    • Unfu*k Yourself

    • By: Gary John Bishop
    • Narrated by: Gary John Bishop
    • Length: 3 hrs and 23 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      6,776
    • Performance
      5,860
    • Story
      5,786

    Gary John Bishop gives you the tools and advice you need to demolish the slag weighing you down and become the truly unf--ked version of yourself....

    • Now I'm F'd for sure!

    • By Kerry Strong on 08-24-17

    Regular price: $18.24

    • Fire and Fury

    • Inside the Trump White House
    • By: Michael Wolff
    • Narrated by: Michael Wolff, Holter Graham
    • Length: 11 hrs and 55 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      14,017
    • Performance
      12,532
    • Story
      12,457

    With extraordinary access to the West Wing, Michael Wolff reveals what happened behind-the-scenes in the first nine months of the most controversial presidency of our time in Fire and Fury: Inside the Trump White House.

    • Not as credible as one would like.

    • By Jerry R. Nokes Jr. on 01-29-18

    Regular price: $27.99

    • How to Win Friends & Influence People

    • By: Dale Carnegie
    • Narrated by: Andrew MacMillan
    • Length: 7 hrs and 19 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      41,404
    • Performance
      31,625
    • Story
      31,422

    For over 60 years the rock-solid, time-tested advice in this audiobook has carried thousands of now-famous people up the ladder of success in their business and personal lives....

    • This is well worth listening too! Main points are.

    • By Ralph on 10-21-11

    Regular price: $31.93

    • Before We Were Yours

    • A Novel
    • By: Lisa Wingate
    • Narrated by: Emily Rankin, Catherine Taber
    • Length: 14 hrs and 28 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      19,821
    • Performance
      18,133
    • Story
      18,046

    Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family's Mississippi River shantyboat....

    • I was rivetted, finished in three days.

    • By Lin Cloward on 06-26-17

    Regular price: $35.00

    • Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, Book 1

    • By: J.K. Rowling
    • Narrated by: Jim Dale
    • Length: 8 hrs and 34 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      50,136
    • Performance
      45,464
    • Story
      45,488

    Harry Potter has never even heard of Hogwarts when the letters start dropping on the doormat at number four, Privet Drive....

    • Outstanding

    • By Pen Name on 08-08-17

    Regular price: $29.99

    • The Power of Habit

    • Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
    • By: Charles Duhigg
    • Narrated by: Mike Chamberlain
    • Length: 10 hrs and 57 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      36,943
    • Performance
      31,863
    • Story
      31,705

    Habits aren’t destiny. As Charles Duhigg shows, by harnessing this new science, we can transform our businesses, our communities, and our lives....

    • You will learn something about yourself

    • By Larizalda on 12-04-12

    Regular price: $28.00

    • Sherlock Holmes

    • By: Arthur Conan Doyle, Stephen Fry - introductions
    • Narrated by: Stephen Fry
    • Length: 62 hrs and 54 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3,697
    • Performance
      3,466
    • Story
      3,450

    Audible is proud to present Arthur Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes, read by Stephen Fry, a lifelong fan of Doyle's detective fiction....

    • An Incredible Experince

    • By b9indifferrence on 05-09-17

    Regular price: $82.77

    • Artemis

    • By: Andy Weir
    • Narrated by: Rosario Dawson
    • Length: 8 hrs and 59 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      36,913
    • Performance
      34,472
    • Story
      34,356

    Jazz Bashara is a criminal. Well, sort of. Life on Artemis, the first and only city on the moon, is tough if you're not a rich tourist or an eccentric billionaire....

    • A ferrari with no motor

    • By will on 11-18-17

    Regular price: $29.95

    • The Last Black Unicorn

    • By: Tiffany Haddish
    • Narrated by: Tiffany Haddish
    • Length: 6 hrs and 29 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      12,908
    • Performance
      11,577
    • Story
      11,528

    The Last Black Unicorn is so much more than a side-splittingly hilarious collection of essays - it's a memoir of the struggles of one woman who came from nothing and nowhere....

    • Interesting...

    • By The2ndhorseman on 12-24-17

    Regular price: $17.00

    • Origin

    • A Novel
    • By: Dan Brown
    • Narrated by: Paul Michael
    • Length: 18 hrs and 9 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      25,623
    • Performance
      23,525
    • Story
      23,459

    Origin thrusts Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon into the dangerous intersection of humankind's two most enduring questions - and the earthshaking discovery that will answer them....

    • Formula over fiction

    • By Evan M Carlson on 11-01-17

    Regular price: $35.00

Show titles per page
  • 1
  • 2
  • ...
  • 5