Best Sellers

The most popular titles available at Audible.com, generating buzz from critics, publishers, and your fellow audio enthusiasts.

All Categories

Top 100
    • Fire and Fury

    • Inside the Trump White House
    • By: Michael Wolff
    • Narrated by: Holter Graham, Michael Wolff
    • Length: 11 hrs and 55 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      6,197
    • Performance
      5,558
    • Story
      5,524

    The first nine months of Donald Trump's term were stormy, outrageous - and absolutely mesmerizing....

    • Credible

    • By N. Rogers on 01-10-18

    Regular price: $27.99

    • Everything All at Once

    • How to Unleash Your Inner Nerd, Tap into Radical Curiosity and Solve Any Problem
    • By: Bill Nye
    • Narrated by: Bill Nye
    • Length: 12 hrs and 34 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      354
    • Performance
      330
    • Story
      329

    Everything All at Once is an exciting, inspiring call to unleash the power of the nerd mindset that exists within us all....

    • Best Thing Bill Nye Has Ever Done!

    • By jtimothyk on 10-07-17
    • How to Unleash Your Inner Nerd, Tap into Radical Curiosity and Solve Any Problem
    • By: Bill Nye
    • Narrated by: Bill Nye
    • Length: 12 hrs and 34 mins
    • Release date: 07-11-17
    • 354 ratings

    Regular price: $27.99

    Daily Deal price: $3.95

    • How to Live a Good Life

    • Soulful Stories, Surprising Science, and Practical Wisdom
    • By: Jonathan Fields
    • Narrated by: Jonathan Fields
    • Length: 7 hrs and 7 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      179
    • Performance
      162
    • Story
      159

    How to Live a Good Life is a practical and provocative modern-day manual for a life well-lived....

    • A new, improved "bucket list."

    • By Wendy on 01-16-17

    Regular price: $19.95

    • The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck

    • A Counterintuitive Approach to Living a Good Life
    • By: Mark Manson
    • Narrated by: Roger Wayne
    • Length: 5 hrs and 30 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      60,504
    • Performance
      53,280
    • Story
      52,959

    In this generation-defining self-help guide, a superstar blogger cuts through the crap to show us how to stop trying to be positive all the time so that we can truly become better, happier people....

    • A book for 20-somethings, but not me

    • By Bonny on 09-22-16

    Regular price: $23.95

    • Iron Gold

    • By: Pierce Brown
    • Narrated by: John Curless, Aedin Moloney, Julian Elfer, and others
    • Length: 23 hrs and 22 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      8
    • Performance
      8
    • Story
      7

    Ten years after the events of Morning Star, Darrow and the Rising are battling the remaining Gold loyalist forces....

    • Won’t disappoint!

    • By garret on 01-16-18

    Regular price: $41.99

    • The Last Black Unicorn

    • By: Tiffany Haddish
    • Narrated by: Tiffany Haddish
    • Length: 6 hrs and 29 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      8,424
    • Performance
      7,567
    • Story
      7,538

    The Last Black Unicorn is so much more than a side-splittingly hilarious collection of essays - it's a memoir of the struggles of one woman who came from nothing and nowhere....

    • Sad it ended

    • By HerHighness on 12-08-17

    Regular price: $17.00

    • Artemis

    • By: Andy Weir
    • Narrated by: Rosario Dawson
    • Length: 8 hrs and 59 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      28,053
    • Performance
      26,252
    • Story
      26,166

    Jazz Bashara is a criminal. Well, sort of. Life on Artemis, the first and only city on the moon, is tough if you're not a rich tourist or an eccentric billionaire....

    • Formulaic

    • By Paul Z on 11-19-17

    Regular price: $29.95

    • Ready Player One

    • By: Ernest Cline
    • Narrated by: Wil Wheaton
    • Length: 15 hrs and 46 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      127,238
    • Performance
      119,207
    • Story
      118,961

    At once wildly original and stuffed with irresistible nostalgia, Ready Player One is a spectacularly genre-busting, ambitious, and charming debut.....

    • I’m sorry I waited so long to read this book.

    • By Julie W. Capell on 05-27-14

    Regular price: $31.50

    • City of Endless Night

    • By: Douglas Preston, Lincoln Child
    • Narrated by: Rene Auberjonois
    • Length: 10 hrs and 46 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4
    • Performance
      3
    • Story
      4

    When Grace Ozmian, the beautiful and reckless daughter of a wealthy tech billionaire, first goes missing, the NYPD assumes she has simply sped off on another wild adventure....

    Regular price: $30.79

    • Unfu*k Yourself

    • By: Gary John Bishop
    • Narrated by: Gary John Bishop
    • Length: 3 hrs and 23 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4,647
    • Performance
      3,999
    • Story
      3,954

    Gary John Bishop gives you the tools and advice you need to demolish the slag weighing you down and become the truly unf--ked version of yourself....

    • Now I'm F'd for sure!

    • By Kerry Strong on 08-24-17

    Regular price: $18.24

    • The Woman in the Window

    • A Novel
    • By: A. J. Finn
    • Narrated by: Ann Marie Lee
    • Length: 13 hrs and 40 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      749
    • Performance
      707
    • Story
      704

    For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts....

    • A shining example of the “psychological thriller”

    • By Krista Kay on 01-03-18

    Regular price: $34.22

    • Origin

    • A Novel
    • By: Dan Brown
    • Narrated by: Paul Michael
    • Length: 18 hrs and 9 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      21,746
    • Performance
      19,986
    • Story
      19,918

    Origin thrusts Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon into the dangerous intersection of humankind's two most enduring questions - and the earthshaking discovery that will answer them....

    • Formula over fiction

    • By Evan M Carlson on 11-01-17

    Regular price: $35.00

    • How to Win Friends & Influence People

    • By: Dale Carnegie
    • Narrated by: Andrew MacMillan
    • Length: 7 hrs and 19 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      39,897
    • Performance
      30,316
    • Story
      30,114

    For over 60 years the rock-solid, time-tested advice in this audiobook has carried thousands of now-famous people up the ladder of success in their business and personal lives....

    • This is well worth listening too! Main points are.

    • By Ralph on 10-21-11

    Regular price: $31.93

    • Before We Were Yours

    • A Novel
    • By: Lisa Wingate
    • Narrated by: Emily Rankin, Catherine Taber
    • Length: 14 hrs and 28 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      16,586
    • Performance
      15,216
    • Story
      15,138

    Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family's Mississippi River shantyboat....

    • I was rivetted, finished in three days.

    • By Lin Cloward on 06-26-17

    Regular price: $35.00

    • The Tracker

    • Sam Callahan, Book 1
    • By: Chad Zunker
    • Narrated by: Noah Berman
    • Length: 9 hrs and 12 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      684
    • Performance
      589
    • Story
      588

    Trust no one. Sam Callahan learned this lesson from a childhood spent in abusive foster care, on the streets, and locked in juvie....

    • Very Good!

    • By Amazon Customer on 05-08-17

    Regular price: $10.49

    • The Power of Habit

    • Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
    • By: Charles Duhigg
    • Narrated by: Mike Chamberlain
    • Length: 10 hrs and 57 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      35,562
    • Performance
      30,664
    • Story
      30,505

    Habits aren’t destiny. As Charles Duhigg shows, by harnessing this new science, we can transform our businesses, our communities, and our lives....

    • You will learn something about yourself

    • By Larizalda on 12-04-12

    Regular price: $28.00

    • Braving the Wilderness

    • The Quest for True Belonging and the Courage to Stand Alone
    • By: Brené Brown
    • Narrated by: Brené Brown
    • Length: 4 hrs and 12 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      7,654
    • Performance
      6,812
    • Story
      6,752

    A timely and important new book that challenges everything we think we know about cultivating true belonging in our communities, organizations, and culture....

    • Actual Step-By-Step To Authenticity!

    • By Gillian on 09-14-17

    Regular price: $21.00

    • Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, Book 1

    • By: J.K. Rowling
    • Narrated by: Jim Dale
    • Length: 8 hrs and 34 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      48,269
    • Performance
      43,783
    • Story
      43,800

    Harry Potter has never even heard of Hogwarts when the letters start dropping on the doormat at number four, Privet Drive....

    • To the well-organized mind, death is an adventure

    • By Andrew on 10-25-17

    Regular price: $29.99

    • Principles

    • Life and Work
    • By: Ray Dalio
    • Narrated by: Ray Dalio, Jeremy Bobb
    • Length: 16 hrs and 3 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      2,747
    • Performance
      2,402
    • Story
      2,395

    Ray Dalio, one of the world's most successful investors and entrepreneurs, shares the unconventional principles that he's developed, refined, and used over the past 40 years....

    • The Management/CEO’s Handbook

    • By James Adams on 11-22-17

    Regular price: $27.99

    • Astrophysics for People in a Hurry

    • By: Neil deGrasse Tyson
    • Narrated by: Neil deGrasse Tyson
    • Length: 3 hrs and 41 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      11,643
    • Performance
      10,440
    • Story
      10,347

    How do we fit within the universe? How does the universe fit within us? There's no better guide through these questions than astrophysicist and best-selling author Neil deGrasse Tyson....

    • Awesome book for those new to astrophysics.

    • By TMort on 06-07-17

    Regular price: $17.47

Show titles per page
  • 1
  • 2
  • ...
  • 5