Sloane Harper

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

A Cunning Plan Publisher's Summary

Determined to put her family back together, Sloane Harper stalks her ex-husband and his annoyingly stunning mistress, Kate. But she's not the only one. Handsome IRS agent Ethan Cunning is surveying them too, but not for the same reasons. He is attempting to nail Kate's playboy boss. Ethan and Sloane decide to help each other, which sends Sloane's wobbly life spinning out of control. She'll have to face danger, humiliation, and, scariest of all, the dating scene to lure her daughters' father home. Losing control was the best thing to happen to Sloane...until it turned lethal. The Sloane Harper series is a laugh-out-loud rollercoaster that will appeal to fans of Janet Evanovich, Stephanie Bond, and Donna White Glaser.

©2016 Astrid Arditi (P)2017 Astrid Arditi
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • A Cunning Plan

    • Sloane Harper, Book 1
    • By: Astrid Arditi
    • Narrated by: L.W. Salinas
    • Length: 9 hrs and 42 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 6
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 6
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 6

    Determined to put her family back together, Sloane Harper stalks her ex-husband and his annoyingly stunning mistress, Kate. But she's not the only one. Handsome IRS agent Ethan Cunning is surveying them too, but not for the same reasons. He is attempting to nail Kate's playboy boss. Ethan and Sloane decide to help each other, which sends Sloane's wobbly life spinning out of control. She'll have to face danger, humiliation, and, scariest of all, the dating scene to lure her daughters' father home.

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • A Cunning Mystery

    • By KindleBabe on 06-26-17

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    • A Cunning Heist

    • Sloane Harper, Book 2
    • By: Astrid Arditi
    • Narrated by: L.W. Salinas
    • Length: 8 hrs and 20 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Sloane Harper has sworn off men - for her sanity and her safety. But with or without men, trouble always seems to find Sloane. When her ex's ex-mistress comes knocking for help, Sloane does what she does best: she helps way more than she should. As she investigates London's art scene, Sloane runs into a very handsome but very shady artist, a quirky bunch of thieves, and a cunning old flame. Perhaps Sloane should have sworn off playing private detective instead of men.

    Regular price: $19.95