Actual Magic
Books in series1
(5.0 based on 1 ratings)
  • 1
    Lilly Noble & Actual Magic: Actual Magic Series, Book 1 | Deborah McTiernan

    Lilly Noble & Actual Magic: Actual Magic Series, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 20 mins)
    • By Deborah McTiernan
    • Narrated By Maria Hostage
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    After the collision claimed her mother's life and left her with a memory full of holes, Lilly Noble is sent away to boarding school on the gloomy island of Raven's Landing, Maine. Though feeling exiled and abandoned by her father, she is determined to fill in the blanks the accident left in her mind. When she meets the hypnotically charming and strangely intense Murosky Skaggs, his unnatural curiosity and careful attentions toward her raise her suspicions. His stories don't add up.

    This book was a great listen!

    This was thoroughly enjoyed. I now know how Harry Potter fans feel, next book please! Deborah, do tell when we can expect the next book in the series!..Show More »

    Reviewed on May 13 2015 by Barnard71 ()