Showing results by author "Deborah McTiernan"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Lilly Noble & Actual Magic

    • Actual Magic Series, Book 1
    • By: Deborah McTiernan
    • Narrated by: Maria Hostage
    • Length: 11 hrs and 20 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3 out of 5 stars 2
    • Performance
      3 out of 5 stars 2
    • Story
      3 out of 5 stars 2

    After the collision claimed her mother's life and left her with a memory full of holes, Lilly Noble is sent away to boarding school on the gloomy island of Raven's Landing, Maine. Though feeling exiled and abandoned by her father, she is determined to fill in the blanks the accident left in her mind. When she meets the hypnotically charming and strangely intense Murosky Skaggs, his unnatural curiosity and careful attentions toward her raise her suspicions. His stories don't add up.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • This book was a great listen!

    • By Barnard71 on 05-13-15

    Regular price: $24.95