Sheldon Beasley
Books in series1
Not rated yet
  • 1
    Madame Charmaine: Sheldon Beasley , Book 1 | David Tish

    Madame Charmaine: Sheldon Beasley , Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (2 hrs and 39 mins)
    • By David Tish
    • Narrated By Mark F. Smith

    Madame Charmaine chronicles the adventure one summer of four close friends, three boys and a girl, all 12 years old, who discover a locked “treasure chest” half buried in the sandy shore of the Missouri River following a spring flood. As they play detective and try to find out who buried the chest and what its strange content means, they meet up with a tall, mysterious woman in a turban and soon find out that they are playing a dangerous game, one that threatens to bury them alive in a grave of their own digging.

    There are no reviews for this title yet.