Wrath of the Fae

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 340 ratings

Ironwood: A Fae Universe Series Publisher's summary

When the fae invaded England with their armies and their magic, everyone felt like the world had changed overnight. It hadn’t. Especially if you were an Ironwood.

While humans lost their knowledge of magic and monsters, the Ironwoods have been fighting against evil for centuries.

While gods, fae, and magicians turned into tall tales and ghost stories, the Ironwoods became the stuff of legends themselves.

Now, with Morrigan’s Generals free again in the world, the Ironwoods are going to need all their training—and their new fae brothers—to stop them.

This box set collects all four stories of the Ironwood women as they get into plenty of trouble, slay their enemies, and find true love.

Please note: Ironwood contains adult content, including violence, swearing, and steamy sex scenes.

©2022 Alessa Thorn (P)2023 Alessa Thorn
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-4

    Regular price: $53.87 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $53.87 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $31.64 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $31.64 or 1 credit