Claimed by Wolves

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 725 ratings

Claimed by Wolves: Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Wolf shifters are real. And, three alphas have claimed me as their mate.

For years, I've been kept prisoner by my uncle, hidden like a piece of trash in the basement of his house - beaten, broken, and neglected, hated by him for reasons I can't even understand. But, one night on the back roads of rural Montana, I see a chance for escape. And, I take it.

I run...straight into the arms of a naked man. No. Not a man. A wolf.

Ridge, the man with dark hair and honey-colored eyes, is the alpha of the North Pack. I can hardly believe shifters are real, but how can I deny it when I've seen him transform with my own eyes?

I don't trust him. I don't trust anyone. Still, that doesn't change the overwhelming pull I feel toward him. And, when the alphas of the East and West Packs step forward and claim me as their mate too, I feel that same desperate urge to claim them back. But, the part that scares me most? There's only one reason all three of them could form a mate bond with me; I'm a shifter too.

This omnibus contains the complete Claimed by Wolves series, a paranormal shifter romance. It contains cursing, violence, growly alpha males, steamy scenes, and a heroine who finds her strength in the midst of it all.

Books in this collection:

  • Fated Magic
  • Broken Bond
  • Dark Wolf
  • Alpha Queen
©2021 Callie Rose (P)2021 Callie Rose
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.