Guardians of the Fae Realms

15 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 399 ratings

Guardians of the Phoenix Box Set: Books 1-5 Publisher's Summary

Guardians of the Phoenix includes audiobooks one through five of the best-selling Guardians of the Fae Realms fantasy romance series in one volume: Rise of the Phoenix, Wolf's Soul, Bear's Strength, Hawk's Heart, and Jaguar's Passion.

Monsters, magic, and mates I never knew existed.

My beater of a car versus a power pole isn't the end I expect—it's the beginning of... gawd, where do I begin?

Four wildly sexy males. Powers I don't understand. And the eyes of the fae world on me as the person to unite the severed realms.

No pressure.

Kotah, Brant, Jaxx, and Hawk grew up hearing the legends of how one day, the phoenix would rise and unite the realms. They never thought it would happen, and they certainly never thought the fae universe would choose each of them to be her fated mates.

But when Calli wakes from a fatal car crash, reborn into an enchanted world she neither understands, nor is prepared for, those four wildling shifters are her only chance at survival. As evil forces close in and situations become heated, Calli finds she needs her Guardians almost as much as they need her.

*The Guardians of the Phoenix is a complete five audiobook steamy paranormal romance series where the heroine doesn't have to choose. Expect intense situations, rollicking action, ongoing storylines, and shifter lovers who find what they need from not only their queen, but each other as well.*

©2022 JL Madore (P)2023 JL Madore
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.