Feral Shifters

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 738 ratings

Feral Shifters: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Dangerous. Alluring. Ruthless.

They're the villains of this story...and my fated mates.

Three years ago, a darkly handsome stranger stole my heart. After one night together, I was certain I’d found my fated mate—until he rejected me and disappeared like a shadow.

I never told anyone about that night. I shoved the shattered pieces of my soul into a locked box and pretended I'd never met Kian.

But when a witch whispers a dire warning in my ear one day, everything changes.

Because I don’t just have one mate. I have three.

Feral shifters, she calls them.

Wild, untamed, and fueled by darkness, created by a magic no one has ever seen before.

These three dangerous, psychotic monsters could tear apart the world as we know it, unless I hunt them down and stop them first.

They say all's fair in love and war...but sometimes love is war.

The Feral Shifters series is an action-packed paranormal romance with cursing, violence, anti-hero alpha males, high steam, and a badass heroine who isn't afraid to get her hands dirty. This set contains all four books in the series—Rejected Mate, Untamed Mate, Cursed Mate, and Claimed Mate.

©2022 Callie Rose (P)2022 Callie Rose
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.