The Grey War Saga

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

The Grey War Saga Publisher's Summary

D’Lean, a member of a long-forgotten order of magical monks, believes something has gone wrong with the Prophecy of Return. A prophecy that would give hope back to the people against the evil of the dragon king Marcus the Red.

However, upon the capturing of Balor, the king's brother, he finds out the truth and so much more. The prophecy has indeed been broken, plus the king is breeding half-breed abominations for a vile purpose.

Soon D’Lean, a redeemed Balor, and Laurana, the first female monk in thousands of years, set out to give life to the broken prophecy. Along the way, they gather together a group of unlikely help: Mara, a thief that can’t help her wandering hands; Hayden, a boy and would-be knight; and Thrace and Na'Resse, two twins, a brother and a sister born into slavery.

Will their bonds of friendship and love be enough to overcome thousands of years of oppression and hate, or will the darkness emerge and destroy the world?

©2016 Damon Laws (P)2022 Damon Laws
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.