The Djinn Kingdom

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Pirate's Vengeance Publisher's summary

A dagger that burns instead of drawing blood. A family secret too dangerous to repeat. A promise to save someone she loves.

Nova is flung into a world of magic, secrets, and sky pirates. Now, she must depend on two men to help her find the way out. One wants her dead, the other would follow her anywhere.

But there's legendary magic in the mix, and it's dangerous. They must work together in order to survive, but which one is planning to betray them all?

Pick up the first book in the Djinn Kingdom by USA Today best-selling author LJ Andrews, because you love a girl who can hold her own.

Get it now.

©2017 Emily Childs/LJ Andrews (P)2018 Emily Childs/LJ Andrews
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 1.5

    Pirate's Atlas Audiobook By L.J. Andrews cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Island of Bones Audiobook By L.J. Andrews cover art
    Not available on