The Dark Elf of Syrion

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

The Dark Elf of Syron: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

His power is great. The price he had paid for it and the pain he carries are even greater. "The pain takes over sometimes," as he puts it. He can be ruthless then. However, he still has a heart. He is learning to let it beat once again.

This is a combined edition of Books 1-3 of the Dark Elf of Syron series of fantasy novellas.

©2012 Laura Lond (P)2012 Laura Lond
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.