The Godling Chronicles

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6,220 ratings

The Jewel of Dantenos Publisher's Summary

Filled with confidence and no small measure of arrogance, young Lee Starfinder and Millet Gristall set off on their very first adventure. Lee quickly discovers that life beyond Hazrah can be far deadlier than he could have ever imagined. And soon he must learn that muscle and steel cannot replace loyalty, bravery, and friendship.

©2014 Brian D. Anderson (P)2014 Podium Publishing
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Discover your next favorite series