Waldo Rabbit

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,248 ratings

The (Sort of) Dark Mage Publisher's Summary

The (Sort of) Dark Mage is the story of a young man named Waldo who grows up in a world where monsters, the undead, and dark magic are part of everyday life. He is forced to go on a journey to prove himself and soon discovers that his beliefs don't fit into the wider world.

©2013 Nelson Chereta (P)2017 Tantor
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $38.49

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.49

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $20.99

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $17.49