Immortals of East Greenwich

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 51 ratings

The Dark Awakening (Immortals of East Greenwich, Book 1) Publisher's Summary

Second edition! Twenty thousand more words and extra scenes! 

Twilight and The Vampire Diaries fans will love this series!

Mercy knows what true pain is - she’s lived with it since her high school graduation when someone drove a knife into her chest. She’s taken comfort in knowing they're locked away, but now, months later, a new threat lurks in the shadows - a stalker - and he’s watching her every move.

As she nears her 18th birthday, a series of strange events lead Mercy to discovery of a long-held dark secret that shakes her conscience and stirs a magic inside her. Her body heals at unnatural speed, and a power ignites at her fingertips. She has no idea what’s happening until a mysterious stranger, Caleb, comes into town, and reveals to Mercy a past-life she can’t remember - she’s an ancient witch, vampires are real, and she is destined to destroy them.

As Caleb teaches Mercy how to harness her magic, a plan unfolds within Salem’s most powerful vampire clan - and their leader, Maurice - is coming for her.

Mercy must fight to survive and release the dark power she was born with. Because to slay a monster, she must become a monster.

©2020 D.L. Blade (P)2022 D.L. Blade
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus