The Camelot Inheritance

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Golden Sword Publisher's summary

Finalist in the 2014 Wishing Shelf Independent Book Awards.

2015 IndieBRAG Medallion honouree

Nominated for the 2015 Holyer an Gof Awards.  

A shape-shifting cat, the sinister Crow Man, and the legendary Excalibur:

The Golden Sword is the first in a series of a pause-resisting action-packed magical adventures perfect for middle-grade children, and boys and girls from 9 to 14.

It’s the beginning of the summer holidays when Arthur and his friends, Nick and Tamar, find themselves sucked into a new world packed with fantasy and danger.  

Who is the terrifying Crow Man? What does he want? Why is there an invisible spy? And how can a book turn its own pages? 

As Arthur’s destiny beckons, the trio discover the reality of time travel, ruthless rivals, and unlikely allies. 

Myth and legend, fantasy and adventure have never seemed so real or so dangerous. 

King Arthur and Excalibur are waiting. 

The Golden Sword is a present-day King Arthur book. A children's Arthurian book with a twist. A mystery story from beginning to end. 

©2013, 2014 Rosemary Morgan (P)2021 Rosemary Morgan
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • A Mystery Adventure Book for Children and Teens Aged 9 -14 (The Camelot Inheritance, Book 1)
    • By: Rosie Morgan
    • Narrated by: Peter Morgan
    • Length: 4 hrs and 28 mins
    • Release date: 04-21-21
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Time Smugglers Audiobook By Rosie Morgan cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Merlin's Vow Audiobook By Rosie Morgan cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 4

    Arthur's Kingdom Audiobook By Rosie Morgan cover art
    Not available on