The Afterlife Journeys Series

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Reaper Publisher's summary

Anima is a reaper with no tattoos, and no ability to reap souls. 

For reasons unknown to her, a demon queen has set her sights on her capture. 

If Anima wants to have any chance of escaping Chesca and her minions, she needs to accept the help of the one person she really doesn't want to. 

Anima's feelings towards Thantos might be more complicated than even she realises. And Than is certainly not as indifferent to her as she believes.

©2017 Laura Greenwood (P)2018 Laura Greenwood
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Reaper Audiobook By Laura Greenwood cover art
    Not available on