Stone Bearers Series

8 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 62 ratings

The Queen's Series Publisher's Summary

He’d rather pick up a book than wield a sword. But, fate needs a new hero….

Young elf prince Drynn has always lived in the shadow of his athletic and popular elder brother. But, when the bookish boy’s mother dies from a mystery illness and he receives the Queen’s Opal, he’s plagued by visions of the past and a growing power. And, with the gem supposedly cursing those who possess it, he must enter the human realm to hunt down the cure…or become the next to die.

Outside the forest, Drynn finds much has changed with the world now ruled by greedy wizards coveting more magic. And, to the meek elf’s horror, the only way to end his curse is to use his swelling abilities to restore peace before everyone is doomed.

Can Drynn rise above his shy nature and fight to save his people from extinction?

The Queen's Opal is the first book in the a YA high fantasy series set in the same magical and exotic world as The Stone Bearers (2016). If you like unique magical worlds, mythical creatures, and destined heroes, then you’ll love this coming-of-age adventure. Get The Queen’s Opal to stop a tragic destiny today!

The completed boxset includes all five books in the Stone Bearers: Queen's series, plus some bonus content.

  • The Queen's Opal
  • The Queen's Gift
  • The Queen's Heir
  • The Queen's Bane
  • The Queen's Rite
©2021 Jacque Stevens (P)2021 Jacque Stevens
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.