Second Chance

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 36 ratings

Beckett Publisher's summary

From Amazon best-selling author SM Stryker comes an emotionally riveting, romantic suspense, about first loves, best friends, and second chances.

Could you ever believe in second chances? Have you ever wanted something so bad that when it's gone, you never forgot it? You longed for it; everything you do is in preparation to have it again, but this time you won't let it go.

As a child, Beckett was tormented by the one person that was supposed to love him unconditionally...but, that's only in fairy tales.

When the girl next door showed him there was more to life than what he's grown up knowing, he finds his solace in her; his first love, Harlow Girl.

But at 12, he's forced to move, and in a fit of rage, his mother spitefully and viciously destroys all his belongings including all of Harlow Girl's contact information, inevitably losing all contact with her.

Breaking his promise.

The only thing he has to live and strive for is her. Everything he does in his life is for her. To maybe find her again and make her his.

But this isn’t a fairy tale…or is it?

This is book one of a four book series

Order of books:
Beckett - Beckett and Harlow's Story
Mitchell - Mitchell and Raven's Story
Carson - Carson and Charlie's Story
Richard - Richard and Nicole's Story


*This is a series of interconnected standalones.*

This book is a longer re-written and re-edited version of Never Forgotten Love.

For a list of characters in the series as well as other books, please visit SM Stryker’s website:

Due to strong language, sexual content and physical abuse, this book is not intended for listeners under the age of 18 or have triggers with child abuse or physical abuse.

©2019 Shelly Stricker (P)2019 Shelly Stricker
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Carson - Carson and Charlie's Story Audiobook By SM Stryker cover art
    • Carson - Carson and Charlie's Story

    • By: SM Stryker
    Not available on

  • Book 4

    • Second Chance Series, Book 4
    • By: SM Stryker
    • Narrated by: Ken Solin
    • Length: 11 hrs and 32 mins
    • Release date: 07-08-19
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit