Five Points' Mob Collection Series

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,058 ratings

Filthy Publisher's Summary

She captivates me the second I lay eyes on her. 

Everything about her is pure, delicate beauty, and in my world, those things are commodities. 

Even Aoife can be bought and sold. Even Aoife has secrets that will see her getting into bed with the Irish Mob to protect them.

The truth won't set her free; it will entangle her deeper in my web. 

Exactly where I want her. 

One taste was all it took. 

She's mine. 

Whether she likes it or not...

This is Finn O'Grady's story.

©2020 Serena Akeroyd Publishing Ltd. (P)2022 Serena Akeroyd Publishing Ltd.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Discover your next favorite series