Savage Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,485 ratings

Savage Hunger Publisher's Summary

The first book in a new, savagely intense series from New York Times best-selling author Lisa Renee Jones.

Rick Savage, but they call him Savage and for a reason. He can make you laugh and then rip your heart out. No one knows that more than me, Candace Marks, the woman he left bleeding from the heart. I loved him. Lord help me, I’ve never stopped loving him.

Now, I’m engaged to another man, a brutal man I’m trapped into marrying, when to my shock, Savage returns home. Savage, who I haven't heard from in years. I want to hate him. I have ever reason to hate him, but I can’t. I still love him, and I fear he will save me just to leave me bleeding one last time. He stirs my desires, a dark, delicious, and dangerous man destined to hurt me and leave me. This time, I’m not sure I'll survive.

The Savage Series:

  • Savage Hunger
  • Savage Burn
  • Savage Love
  • Savage Ending
©2019 Julie Patra Publishing/Lisa Renee Jones (P)2020 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.