Brilliance Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 798 ratings

A Reckless Note Publisher's Summary

Passion, seduction, and my family’s secret that could change everything. I went looking for my missing brother, but instead, I found him: Kace August. He's dark. He's dangerous. He makes me want things I can’t have and brings me into a world of forbidden seduction. But I just can't seem to walk away. 

Book one in the Brilliance Trilogy.

©2020 Julie Patra Publishing (P)2020 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free