Pentacle of Light

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 38 ratings

The Pentacle of Light Series, Book 1: Moira Publisher's Summary

A time so very long ago decided the very fate of our race. Men and women once survived below the Earth's crust. Our faces, banished from the warmth of the sun, were left to the darkness and the cold stone.

Our tale has been told so many times by so many different people. Yet, no one heeds the warnings, and the message of the tale is lost from generation to generation. The time is coming again, oh so very soon it will be upon us. Darkness will fall upon the Earth, and one of the five races will reign supreme.

Follow an epic tale in which vampires, witches, elementals, demons and humans once ruled the land. Experience the power of the Pentacle of Light, and lose yourself in a new world of fantasy.

In Part One, we meet Moira, a young Witch who has a vision of death, and begins her journey....

This title is part of a weekly serial.

©2008 Joel Haynie (P)2012 Joel Haynie
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.