Soul Screamers

14 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 10,587 ratings

My Soul to Lose Publisher's Summary

It was supposed to be a fun day, shopping at the mall with her best friend. Then the panic attack started and Kaylee Cavanaugh finds herself screaming, unable to stop. Her secret fears are exposed, and it's the worst day of her life ... until she wakes up in the psychiatric unit.

She tries to convince everyone she's fine - despite the shadows she sees forming around another patient and the urge to scream that comes burbling up again and again.

Everyone thinks she's crazy. Everyone except Lydia, that is. Another patient with some special abilities....

A digital-only prequel to Rachel Vincent's Soul Screamers series.

©2009 Rachel Vincent (P)2009 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.