5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,238 ratings

Outage Box Set Publisher's Summary

The best-selling post-apocalyptic suspense series Outage - the complete series of five books plus bonus epilogue Outage: Control, available for the first time!

Something is coming for them.

When an early snow ravages the small town of Plainfield, the residents are stripped of heat, power, and mobility. They'll soon wish they had protection. Somewhere outside, something else is lurking. Waiting for the chance to strike....

The complete post-apocalyptic horror suspense series Outage, in one complete collection.

©2018 T.W. Piperbrook (P)2020 T.W. Piperbrook
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus