2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Nancys Publisher's summary

Eleven-year-old Tippy Chan lives in a small town in a quiet part of the world - where her uncle Pike escaped from the first chance he got as a teenager. 

Now Pike is back with his new boyfriend, Devon, to look after Tippy while her mum's on a cruise. Tippy's in love with her uncle's old Nancy Drew books and is desperate to solve a real mystery. 

When her teacher's body is found beside Riverstone's only traffic light, Tippy's moment has arrived. She and her minders form the Nancys, a secret amateur detective club - though their adventure quickly morphs into something more dangerous. 

Regardless of their own safety, and despite the constant distraction of questionable fashion choices in the town that style forgot, the Nancys know only they can stop the killer from striking again.

©2019 R.W.R. McDonald (P)2020 Aurora Audio Books
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $20.30 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $20.30 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.63 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.63 or 1 credit