Jo Grant Mystery

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Outsiding Publisher's Summary

Sally Wright is the Edgar Alan Poe Award nominated author of six Ben Reese mysteries, as well as Breeding Ground and Behind The Bonehouse, the first two Jo Grant horse country mysteries. The Outsiding is published posthumously.

©2018 Sally Wright (P)2019 Sally Wright
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.