Lennie Carson Mysteries

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Risk the Queen Publisher's summary

Mobsters can be such drama queens sometimes....

Lennie's got her work cut out for her when the case of a missing brooch leads her straight into the underbelly of Chicago mob. Booze, deceit, threats...why, between the thugs and her overbearing Uncle - remarkably similar - Lennie's got a little too much to handle. Good thing she doesn't have a tendency to fib her way into deeper trouble, just as things are looking their bleakest. Oh wait. She does!

Lennie's on the case.

Lennie Carson is a sassy young sleuth in 1925 Chicago, cracking cases with the help of her ethereal partner, Mr. Parker. But between the pressures of being a reluctant debutante, and having to work for a living to get out from under her Uncle's thumb, Lennie has to be extra clever to help people in need. That, or fudge some facts along the way.

©2015 MCM (P)2017 MCM
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Lennie Carson Mysteries, Book 1
    • By: MCM
    • Narrated by: Gracia Gillund
    • Length: 1 hr and 16 mins
    • Release date: 08-14-17
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Bellhop Plot Audiobook By MCM cover art
    • The Bellhop Plot

    • By: MCM
    Not available on audible.com