Noon Series

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Noon Woods Publisher's Summary

Addie stands over a dead Peeping Tom, holding the murder weapon and refusing to explain. Did she kill him, or is she covering for someone? Her sister Claire stands between Addie and the death penalty, but she and her husband, Hugh, are only visiting, and Claire is desperate to leave her home town and settle into retirement with Hugh.  

Will Hugh’s investigative experience help them find evidence to prove Addie innocent when the local sheriff is convinced she’s guilty? Will Claire's family draw her back to her roots in Mississippi?

©2018 William and Carol McAnally (P)2018 William and Carol McAnally
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.