Matt Foley/Sara Bradford

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 84 ratings

Double the Suspense Publisher's Summary

Now available in one volume, the first two fast-paced, suspense-packed novels in the Matt Foley/Sara Bradford series by Author VB Tenery!

Includes Works of Darkness and Then There Were None.

©2014 Virginia T. Herrin (P)2017 V. B. Tenery
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.