Mark of the Least Series

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

By Wingéd Chair Publisher's summary

Rolling around in the worst fashion accessory ever….

Seventeen-year-old Merry has mucked up another chance to get into the University of Magecraft, so she doesn’t have time to deal with shape-changing creatures bent on stealing memories from the people of Woodshire. That’s her father’s job. But when an outlaw mage mistakes her for a damsel in distress on a drenched train platform, she’s dragged into a fight with the monsters and a sheriff mad enough to use them.

She’d never admit it out loud, but the mage is actually kind of fun to work with—when she doesn’t want to run him over with her chair. And he’s exactly the ally she needs when the monsters go after her father’s memories. But with bad guys who can look like friends and friends who look like outlaws, Merry has to decide who to trust and whether returning the stolen memories of those she cares about most is worth giving up her chance to finally earn respect as a mage.

NOTE: The Mark of the Least is a series of related stories designed to be listened to in any order.

©2018 Kendra Merritt (P)2022 Kendra Merritt
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit