Magical Creatures Academy: Next Level

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

Magical Creatures Academy 4 Publisher's Summary

Jasmine has been around magic all her life. She knows the rules, and she loves to break them.

When she turned 18, her shifter powers manifested, just as she expected them to. When the Magical Creatures Academy invited her to attend the prestigious school, she wasn’t surprised. When she had a fling with a flirtatious fae over the summer, she thought nothing would come of it, especially as she’s had her eye on a mighty fine shifter at the academy.

But for once Jas is about to be shocked. The fae isn’t what he appeared to be, and neither is the amulet he left behind.

Jas will take you on a wild ride filled with loads of magic, sizzling adventure, sexy shifters and fae, and enough spunk to leave you wanting more.

Power Streak begins a new trilogy in the Magical Creatures Academy world. It can be listened to as a continuation of Mage Shifter, or it can be listened to as a stand-alone.

Jas embraces her wild side. This series is recommended for ages 16 and up due to language and sexual situations. 

©2019 Lucia Ashta (P)2019 Lucia Ashta
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.