Academy of Shifters

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 475 ratings

Academy of Shifters: Books 1-4 Publisher's Summary

I expected to start normal college, but instead, I wound up sprouting fur.

The one thing about growing up an orphan was that life sucked, but at least it was my kind of sucky. It was simple, ordinary, predictable.

Until the night I woke up naked in a dark forest, surrounded by a trio of powerful shifters who plucked me from my miserable existence to tell me I'm some sort of supernatural monster.

Now I'm taking a crash course in Werewolf 101 at some freaky, secret academy. Not to mention I can't get my mind off an infuriating, yet gorgeous (and off-limits) lion shifter who loves yoga and calling me "poodle".

If I can't get my shift together in this world of underground societies and scandal, I'm going to be up a creek without a doggy-paddle. Especially when a rare ability emerges within me. The last shifter who had this so-called gift wound up dead, and if anyone finds out I possess it, so will I.

Now wolfy and I must step up our game and quit tripping over our own tail.

Life is never going to be normal again.

©2020 Marisa Claire (P)2020 Marisa Claire
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.