Lavish Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 37 ratings

Lavish Lies Publisher's Summary

He has taken me away from everything that I know and love. I only have one choice: to do everything he says or my fate will be worse than death.

What does he want?

He wants to play a game.

But I’m not the only one playing. There are others. Prettier, smarter, more charming than I am.

But only one of us can be the winner.

Only one of us can be his wife.

This novel was previously published as the House of York.

©2018 Charlotte Byrd (P)2018 Charlotte Byrd
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.