4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 72 ratings

Demimonde: 3 Book Series Publisher's Summary

From USA Today and international best-selling author Ash Krafton comes the award-winning first book in an urban fantasy series that put a twist on vampire lore and captured the hearts of fans around the world. Bleeding Hearts: Demimonde, Book 1 will introduce you to Sophie Galen, the advice columnist-turned-oracle who is saving the damned person at a time....

Enter the world of the Demimonde. 

Look outside your window. Same old town, same streets, same people, same stories you've lived all your life. Or are they?

Sophie Galen is an advice columnist from the suburbs of Philly. Like many sensitive women, she's done her best to create a shelter for herself in order to live in a safe, predictable world, protecting her vulnerable self: her mind, her heart, and her soul.

Then he came into her life and blew the walls in. 

When Marek Thurzo arrived, he brought with him all the secrets she never wanted to know: the world outside was not what she thought. There were people and creatures and powers she'd never dared to believe exist, and at the very center of this humongous supernatural web was one single person.  

Her. The Sophia. The one hope for redemption for the Demivampire race. 

Some days, she still can't wrap her head around the whole thing. Other days, she's ready to do whatever it takes to protect her demivamps, no matter the obstacle, no matter the enemy, and no matter the person.

©2012 Ash Krafton (P)2018 Ash Krafton
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.