Crescent Key

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Diving Right In Publisher's Summary

Still feeling the stinging betrayal of her ex, Serena Westwood has no intention of looking for love in her new home town of Crescent Key, Florida. But when family connections and her new job as an interior designer have her and Luke Thornton crossing paths, avoiding his seductive charm proves a lot harder than she expected.

Will the wounds of Serena’s past prevent her from moving forward, or will she throw caution to the wind and let her heart get swept away with the tide?

Diving Right In is a novella and is book 1 in the Crescent Key series.

©2019 Nicole Highland (P)2020 Nicole Highland
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.