Cowboy Casanova

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Breaking Rule Seven Publisher's Summary

Rule Seven: Never sleep with anyone you represent.

Charity Marks lives her life with a personal set of rules that she never breaks - and for a good reason. After getting fired from her job in Southern California, she takes a job in the tiny town of Broken Branch as a public relations expert for the Professional Rodeo Riders Association.

Clay Cooper is the PRRA's hottest star and wildest bad boy. When Charity goes to talk to him about toning down his ways, she is surprised to find that there is more to the cowboy than meets the eye. Will the oh-so-delicious Clay be the death of rule number seven?

©2014 Bridget Hollister (P)2014 Bridget Hollister
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.