Commissario Balistreri Trilogy

5 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

The Deliverance of Evil Publisher's Summary

On 11 July, 1982, Elisa Sordi was beautiful. Commissario Michele Balistreri was fearless. Italy was victorious. A killer was waiting....

On 9 July, 2006, with Sordi’s case 24 years cold, and Balistreri haunted by guilt and regret, Italian victory returned. And so did Sordi’s killer.... But this time Michele Balistreri would be ready. This time he would fear no evil.

©2011 Roberto Costantini (P)2013 Quercus Publishing Plc / WF Howes
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.